Empower // Reinvent // Succeed


470-578-6765 or 1-800-869-1151

Phone Numbers & Email

datasheet_300

General Information

Phone Numbers:
470-578-6765
1-800-869-1151 (US toll-free)

Address:
Kennesaw State University
College of Continuing and Professional Education
KSU Center
3333 Busbee Drive, #3301
Kennesaw, GA 30144

Contact Information

Computers & Technology
Kristy Mobley
kmoble10@kennesaw.edu

470-578-3355

Conference Services
Lis Hames
conferences@kennesaw.edu

470-578-6765

Culinary Apprenticeship Certificate
Pam Moss
ceculinary@kennesaw.edu

470-578-6963

Facilities / Leased Space
Sherrie Gentry, KSU Center Facility Director
sgentry@kennesaw.edu
470-578-6949
OR
Sue King
sking65@kennesaw.edu

470-578-6949

Gerontology
Carla Green
cgree101@kennesaw.edu

470-578-3340

Healthcare Certificates
Elizabeth Tanner
cehealthcare@kennesaw.edu

470-578-6965

Hospitality
Pam Moss
pmoss6@kennesaw.edu

470-578-6963

Human Resources
Jennifer Henderson
jhende71@kennesaw.edu

470-578-3371

Languages / ESL / TESOL Certificate
Lyn Cohen
languages@kennesaw.edu

470-578-3023

Life & Leisure
Carla Green
cgree101@kennesaw.edu

470-578-3340

 

Management
Kristy Mobley
kmoble10@kennesaw.edu

470-578-3355

OLLI (for students 50+)
Michelle Girage
mgirage1@kennesaw.edu

470-578-3340

Online Healthcare
online@kennesaw.edu
470-578-3355

Online Management
online@kennesaw.edu
470-578-3355

Online Technology Training
online@kennesaw.edu
470-578-3355

Paralegal Certificate
Jennifer Henderson
paralegal@kennesaw.edu

470-578-3371

Paralegal Online
online@kennesaw.edu
470-578-3355

Personal Trainer
Elizabeth Tanner
cehealthcare@kennesaw.edu

470-578-6965

Summer U / Kids Camps
Carla Green
cgree101@kennesaw.edu

470-578-3340

Teachers / PLUs
online@kennesaw.edu
470-578-3355

Test Preparation
Carla Green
cgree101@kennesaw.edu

470-578-3340

 

Administration

Dean
Barbara S. Calhoun
470-578-6258

Assistant Dean
Tamara Grooms
tgrooms1@kennesaw.edu

470-578-3309

Assistant Dean
Michelle Girage
mgirage1@kennesaw.edu

470-578-3100

Data Management & Contracts
Sandra Cobb, Manager of Finance
scobb14@kennesaw.edu
470-578-3025

Financial Aid
Nora Felde
cefinancialaid@kennesaw.edu

470-578-6765

Marketing
Michelle Girage, Assistant Dean
mgirage1@kennesaw.edu
470-578-3100

Registration
Nora Felde & Lis Hames, Managers
cereg@kennesaw.edu
470-578-6765

Web Master
cewebmaster@kennesaw.edu